

Student Employee of the Year

Congratulations to all of our 2024 Student Employee of the Year nominees!

Kylie Adams- ECPE Office Assistant

Nominated By: Taylor Clark

Jennifer Behnke- Culinary Food Science Intern

Nominated By: Erica Beirman

Noah Brown- Student Office Assistant

Nominated By: Pat Oswald

Leah Coene- FSHN Lab Manager

Nominated By: Erica Beriman

Hector De La Cruz- Admissions Telecounselor

Nominated By: Morgan Olsthoorn

Hannah Fageroos- Student Circ Desk Employee

Nominated By: Ellen wiseman

Alyssa Farley- Tech Lending Student Specialist

Nominated By: Adrienne Klicker

Kelsey Henderson- CALS Office Assistant

Nominated By: Michael Gaul

Alivia Hoodjer- Planning Services Student Employee

Nominated By: Chris Strawhacker, Sarah Lawrence,

Brandi Latterell



Student Employee of the Year

Congratulations to all of our 2024 Student Employee of the Year nominees!

Izabele Jaime- CUFS Intern

Nominated By: Deanna Powell and Erica Beirman

Emma Jernigan- Telecounseling Student Supervisor

Nominated By: Morgan Olsthoorn

Shay Kent- Financial Aid Student Advisor

Nominated By: Jacob Severn and Sarah Heller

William Knight- Dinning Student Staffing Coordinator

Nominated By: Sean Stokesberry

Jess Kowalski- Globe Learning Community Peer Mentor

Nominated By: Amanda Chung

Cameron Krueger- Recreation Services

Nominated By: Bella Targgart

Taylor Larner- University Honors Program Student Worker

Nominated By: Laurie Smith Law

Jaxon Mabon- Identity Services Student Analyst

Nominated By: Liz Remus, Amy Ward, Megan Jensen

Alejandra Marquez- Varela- VMPM Research Technician

Nominated By: Karrie Daniels

5

Student Employee of the Year

Congratulations to all of our 2024 Student Employee of the Year nominees!

Brooke McGee- GLOBE Learning Community Peer

Mentor

Nominated By: Amanda Chung

Megan McGuire- CSAFE undergrad Research Assistant

Nominated By: Stacy Renfro and Alicia Carriquiry

Mary Olesberg- ECPE Student Worker

Nominated By: Lynne Dubert

Clarissa Olson- MSE Office Assistant

Nominated By: Andrea Mauton and Makayla Lin

Emily Pedersen- FSHN Lab Assistant

Nominated By: Quian Wang

Teagan Resitter- Library Circulation Desk

Nominated By: Ellen Wiseman

Morgan Richter- Student Associate

Nominated By: Kelsey Nation

Noah Riley- Undergraduate Research Assistant

Nominated By: Dr. Steve Martin and Madison Olson

Olivia Rinker- Library- Tech Lending

Nominated By: Adrienne Klicker



Student Employee of the Year

Congratulations to all of our 2024 Student Employee of the Year nominees!

Nehal Sankaranthi- REIM Volunteer Program Intern

Nominated By: Kim Hope

Christian Tang- Student Circ Desk Employee

Nominated By: Ellen Wiseman

Isabella Targgart- Head Lifeguard

Nominated By: Katie Todd

Jazmin Terrell- College of Design Student Worker

Nominated By: Raluca lancu

Abigail Tibben- CSAFE Undergrad Research Assistant

Nominated By: Stacy Renfro and Alicia Carriquiry

Karla Torres Lupian- Undergraduate Student Advisor

Nominated By: Jacob Severn and Sarah Heller

Nicholas Vazquez- Technical Assistant Parks Library

Nominated By: Linda DeSchane

Stacy Wetterich- SVPP Student Worker

Nominated By: Tera Jordan

Sydney Willits- ATHL- Letterwinners Club

Nominated By: Natalie Horowitz



Student Employee of the Year

Congratulations to all of our 2024 Student Employee of the Year nominees!

Abigail Wing- Hixson opportunity Awards and National Student Exchange Student Assistant

Nominated By: Lydia Richards, Allison Severson, Leah

Kain, and Emily Creery

Yu Xuan Lee- Union Drive Dining Program

Nominated By: James Correa

Natalie Young- CFSPH- Student Worker

Nominated By: Jenna Bjork